Thrilled About This Open Living Area!

I don’t typically like open spaces. I like my kitchen separate from the family area, so the family can enjoy the space unencumbered by the activity/noise, smells and sometimes messes that go on in my kitchen.

However, this space really caught my eye, even though it combines 3 spaces: kitchen, dining and family room. This open space would be perfect for a growing family. What’s more, it totally captures my desire to have appealing design AND comfort in a living area. What do you think about this design? 

2 thoughts on “Thrilled About This Open Living Area!

    • Thanks Jeannie for your comments and yeah, lots of people LOVE the open concept. I’m different, don’t like it, but this one wasn’t that bad at all to me and caught my eye. I like the dining space especially. Again, I want to thank you for lending your view.

      Lon

Leave a Reply

